Nanoscribe GmbH - True 3D Laser Lithography
Deutsch English Japanese Chinese

Contact

Headquarters

Nanoscribe GmbH

Hermann-von-Helmholtz-Platz 1
76344 Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen
Germany

  +49 721 60 82 88 40
  +49 721 60 82 88 48
  info@nanoscribe.de

Online form


Click here for larger map

 

For local sales & support:    

 

Sales

Dr. Wanyin Cui

Sales Manager

Alexander Legant

Sales Manager

  +49 721 60 82 88 44
  cui@nanoscribe.de

  +49 721 60 82 88 12
  legant@nanoscribe.de


Sofía Rodríguez

Sales Manager

  +49 721 60 82 88 32
  rodriguez@nanoscribe.de

 

Service

Dr. Holger Fischer

Head of Service & Production

Gerhard Balthasar

Service Engineer

  +49 721 60 82 88 45
  fischer@nanoscribe.de

  +49 721 60 82 88 14
  balthasar@nanoscribe.de


Frédéric Husser

Service Engineer

  +49 721 60 82 88 45
  husser@nanoscribe.de

 

Marketing and Public Relations

Anke Werner

Marketing Manager

  +49 721 60 82 88 49
  werner@nanoscribe.de

 

Management

Martin Hermatschweiler

CEO & Co-founder

Dr. Michael Thiel

CSO & Co-founder

  +49 721 60 82 88 41
  hermatschweiler@nanoscribe.de

  +49 721 60 82 88 43
  thiel@nanoscribe.de


Prof. Dr. Georg von Freymann

CTO & Co-founder

Prof. Dr. Martin Wegener

Co-founder

  +49 631 2 05 52 25
  freymann@nanoscribe.de


  wegener@nanoscribe.de



Facebook Youtube