Kontakt


phone.png  +49 721 981 980 0
  +49 721 981 980 130

mail_2.png  info@nanoscribe.com




Hauptsitz:

Nanoscribe GmbH
Hermann-von-Helmholtz-Platz 1
76344 Eggenstein-Leopolds­ha­fen
Deutschland

Zweigstelle:

Nanoscribe GmbH
Am Hasenbiel 6
76297 Stutensee
Deutschland

Technischer Support
mail_2.png  service@nanoscribe.com

Kontaktformular

 


 

Distributoren


Warsash Scientific Pty Ltd

Unit 7, 1 Marian Street
Redfern NSW 2016, AUSTRALIA
PO Box 1685
Strawberry Hills NSW 2012, AUSTRALIA
web.png www.warsash.com.au
Warsash.png
Kontaktperson: Herr Dr. Daniel Day

phone.png +61 2 9319 0122
 +61 2 9318 2192
mail_2.png d.day@warsash.com.au

Toshniwal Bros (SR) Pvt., Ltd.

No.11, AECS Layout, 4th Main, 3rd Cross, Geddalahalli,
Sanjaynagar 1st Stage
Bangalore - 560 094, India.
web.png www.toshniwalbros.com
India_distr.gif
Kontaktperson: Herr Anuj Toshniwal

phone.png +91 80 23 41 79 83/84/85
+91 80 23 41 67 57
mail_2.png blr@toshniwalbros.com

A.V.B.A. Hitech Services Ltd.

26TH Ba’alei Ha’melacha St.
Haifa, 31251 Israel
web.png www.avba.co.il
Israel_distr.jpg
Kontaktperson: Frau Talia Tzuk

phone.png +97 246 44 90 03
+97 27 32 73 55 03
+97 25 45 64 45 26
mail_2.png TaliaT@avba.co.il

Nanoscribe Japan Office
 
Kontaktperson: Herr Uchida
 

phone.png +81 332 02 66 17
mail_2.png info@nanoscribe-japan.com

OPTEC LLC Optecgroup

Pevchesky Lane, 12 A
197101 St. Petersburg, Russland
www.optecgroup.com
Russia_distr.jpg
Kontaktperson: Dr. Kirill Atlasov

phone.png +7 812 7 02 08 11 (OPTEC St. Petersburg)
+7 911 9 22 30 97
phone.png +7 495 9 33 51 51/56 (OPTEC Moscow)
mail_2.png atlasov@optecgroup.com

Kim&Friends, Inc.

SK Twin tech Tower B-304, Gasan-dong,
Geumchun-gu, Seoul,
153-773, Korea
www.kimnfriends.co.kr

 
Kontaktperson: Tae Woo Kim, Ph.D

phone.png +82 2 2243 9488 (Büro)
+82 10 7600 1043
mail_2.png bioctec1@daum.net

EINST Technology Pte Ltd

1092 Lower Delta Road
#04-01 Tiong Bahru Industrial Estate
Singapore 169203
www.einstinc.com

einst_logo.jpg
Kontaktperson: Herr Wee Lee TOK

phone.png +65 6276 6928
+65 9656 8953
fax.png +65 6276 1558
mail_2.png weelee@einstinc.com

 

Vertrieb


Andreas_Frölich.jpg

Dr. Andreas Frölich

Head of Sales & Marketing
phone.png  +49 721 981 980 204
mail_2.png  froelich@nanoscribe.com
Wanying Cui

Dr. Wanyin Cui

Sales Manager 
phone.png  +49 721 981 980 202
mail_2.png  cui@nanoscribe.com
Alexander Legant

Alexander Legant

Sales Manager 
phone.png  +49 721 981 980 201
mail_2.png  legant@nanoscribe.com
Benjamin_Richter.jpg

Dr. Benjamin Richter

Sales Manager 
phone.png  +49 721 981 980 205
mail_2.png  richter@nanoscribe.com
Sofia Rodriguez

Sofía Rodríguez

Sales Manager
phone.png  +49 721 981 980 203
mail_2.png  rodriguez@nanoscribe.com

 

Kunden-Support & Service


Holger Fischer

Dr. Holger Fischer

Leiter Service & Produktion
phone.png  +49 721 981 980 301
mail_2.png  fischer@nanoscribe.com
Gerhard Balthasar

Gerhard Balthasar

Gruppenleiter Service
phone.png  +49 721 981 980 401
mail_2.png  balthasar@nanoscribe.com
Johannes Konrad

Johannes Konrad

Serviceingenieur
phone.png  +49 721 981 980 402
mail_2.png  konrad@nanoscribe.com
Eduardo_Lozano.jpg

Eduardo Lozano

Serviceingenieur
phone.png  +49 721 981 980 403
mail_2.png  lozano@nanoscribe.com
Beatrice_Sartini.jpg

Beatrice Sartini

Serviceingenieur
phone.png  +49 721 981 980 404
mail_2.png  sartini@nanoscribe.com
Fabian_Kohler.jpg

Fabian Kohler

Serviceingenieur
phone.png  +49 721 981 980 405
mail_2.png  kohler@nanoscribe.com

 

Marketing & Pressearbeit


Anke Werner

Anke Werner

Marketing Manager
phone.png  +49 721 981 980 501
mail_2.png  werner@nanoscribe.com
Marion_Lumpp.jpg

Marion Lumpp

Sales and Marketing Assistant
phone.png +49 721 981 980 503
mail_2.png lumpp@nanoscribe.com
Anastasia Sminrnova

Anastasia Smirnova

Sales and Marketing Assistant
phone.png  +49 721 981 980 206
mail_2.png  smirnova@nanoscribe.com