Kontakt


Nanoscribe GmbH
Hermann-von-Helmholtz-Platz 1
76344 Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen
Deutschland

phone.png  +49 721 608-28840
  +49 721 608-28848
mail_2.png  info@nanoscribe.de

Kontaktformular


 

Distributoren


Warsash Scientific Pty Ltd

Unit 7, 1 Marian Street
Redfern NSW 2016, AUSTRALIA
PO Box 1685
Strawberry Hills NSW 2012, AUSTRALIA
web.png www.warsash.com.au
Warsash.png
Kontaktperson: Brett Delahunty

phone.png +61 2 9319 0122
 +61 2 9318 2192
mail_2.png brett@warsash.com.au

Nano Precision Corporation

1F. No.60, XianZheng 8th St., ZhuBei City
HsinChu County 302
Taiwan (R.O.C.)
web.png www.nanoprecision-3d.com
China_distr.gif
Kontaktperson: Mr. Kenny Ko

Taiwan:
phone.png +886 35 50 19 95
+886 935 24 94 92
China:
phone.png  +86 512 62 52 34 81
+86 151 50 43 35 10
mail_2.png Kenny@nanoprecision-3d.com

Toshniwal Bros (SR) Pvt., Ltd.

No.11, AECS Layout, 4th Main, 3rd Cross, Geddalahalli,
Sanjaynagar 1st Stage
Bangalore - 560 094, India.
web.png www.toshniwalbros.com
India_distr.gif
Kontaktperson: Mr. Anuj Toshniwal

phone.png +91 80 23 41 79 83/84/85
+91 80 23 41 67 57
mail_2.png blr@toshniwalbros.com

A.V.B.A. Hitech Services Ltd.

26TH Ba’alei Ha’melacha St.
Haifa, 31251 Israel
web.png www.avba.co.il
Israel_distr.jpg
Kontaktperson: Mr. Aviv Eliyahu

phone.png +97 246 44 90 03
+97 27 32 73 55 03
+97 25 45 64 45 26
mail_2.png AvivE@avba.co.il

Nanoscribe Japan Office
 
Kontaktperson: Mr. Uchida
 

phone.png +81 332 02 66 17
mail_2.png info@nanoscribe-japan.com

OPTEC LLC Optecgroup

Pevchesky Lane, 12 A
197101 St. Petersburg, Russland
www.optecgroup.com
Russia_distr.jpg
Kontaktperson: Dr. Kirill Atlasov

phone.png +7 812 7 02 08 11 (OPTEC St. Petersburg)
+7 911 9 22 30 97
phone.png +7 495 9 33 51 51/56 (OPTEC Moscow)
mail_2.png atlasov@optecgroup.com

 

Vertrieb


Wanying Cui

Dr. Wanyin Cui

Sales Manager 
phone.png  +49 721 608-28844
mail_2.png  cui@nanoscribe.de
Alexander Legant

Alexander Legant

Sales Manager 
phone.png  +49 721 608-28812
mail_2.png  legant@nanoscribe.de
Sofia Rodriguez

Sofía Rodríguez

Sales Manager
phone.png  +49 721 608-28832
mail_2.png  rodriguez@nanoscribe.de

 

Service


Holger Fischer

Dr. Holger Fischer

Leiter Service & Produktion
phone.png  +49 721 608-28845
mail_2.png  fischer@nanoscribe.de
Gerhard Balthasar

Gerhard Balthasar

Customer Support Manager
phone.png  +49 721 608-28814
mail_2.png  balthasar@nanoscribe.de
Frederic Husser  

Frédéric Husser

Serviceingenieur
phone.png  +49 721 608-29117
mail_2.png  husser@nanoscribe.de
Johannes Konrad  

Johannes Konrad

Serviceingenieur
phone.png  +49 721 608-28814
mail_2.png  konrad@nanoscribe.de
Andreas Schamber  

Andreas Schamber

Serviceingenieur
phone.png  +49 721 608-29117
mail_2.png  schamber@nanoscribe.de

 

Marketing & Pressearbeit


Anke Werner

Anke Werner

Marketing Manager
phone.png  +49 721 608-28849
mail_2.png  werner@nanoscribe.de