Support


We provide a dedicated worldwide customer support and service with more than 10 years of experience in 3D microprinting. Our office locations in Stutensee, Germany, and Shanghai, China, afford us great flexibility to respond quickly to your needs. Your requests will be answered by our service team, currently consisting of 10 technical experts with multidisciplinary backgrounds in engineering and sciences.

Customer Support and Services


Commissioning, Maintenance and Repair Worldwide

Our service team commissions your new Nanoscribe 3D printer on your premises. We provide a pre-consultation to check that the operating infrastructure and environment are appropriate for optimal printing results. During the commissioning process, the system is thoroughly calibrated, aligned and tested to ensure all specifications are met. Additionally, theoretical and hands-on training sessions help users familiarize with the hardware, software and workflows.

We offer worldwide maintenance services for your 3D printer, ensuring consistent printing results and a long instrument lifetime. Repair solutions bring your 3D printer back into operation should an issue arise.


General Training Sessions and Instruction Tailored to Solution Sets

Our aim is to bring new users up to the level of expert Nanoscribe users within a short time. Get general training sessions on the overall operational knowledge of the 3D printer or attend advanced training sessions specifically tailored to our 3D Microfabrication Solution Sets. Both on-site training or support via remote link are possible.


NanoGuide - Extensive Online Knowledge Base

As a Nanoscribe user, NanoGuide is your 24/7 support portal with the latest information on 3D microprinting. It provides detailed information and guides on Nanoscribe hardware, software, photoresins and print processes. Access NanoGuide here.

If you have a question that NanoGuide cannot answer, submit a support request to our service team directly within NanoGuide.


support-phone_engl.jpg


Application Support

Our experts are ready to turn your design concepts into physical products. Application specialists assist you remotely or on-site and provide customized print recipes. Benefit from our application support and save precious time, especially when printing challenging structures.


Maintenance Contracts

Extended maintenance contracts are a recommended addition to any crucial investment. Regular preventive maintenance ensures that your Nanoscribe 3D printer will perform optimally in the future and expedites diagnostics and service. On-site maintenance typically includes an optical alignment, hardware calibration, cleaning and software updates. Visits can be arranged on-demand or as part of long-term maintenance contracts.


Guarantee Contracts

Guarantee extensions cover all costs for spare parts, repair services and travel. Extended guarantees become effective after the standard guarantee of 12 months from commissioning is expired. An extended contract ensures that you are back up and running as quickly as possible. Futureproof your finances with a long-term and reliable guarantee contract and get the services that your printer needs on time.


Upgrade Services

Older Photonic Professional systems can be upgraded to the latest hardware versions or expanded with a new solution set. After the installation, users will be trained to make use of the new features right away.


Relocation Services

Our relocation services include disassembly, packing and preparation of your 3D printer for transport between laboratories, cities or even countries. A complete setup, full system check and realignment at the new location will be performed, along with optional training if required.


Service Team

The Nanoscribe Service Team strives to provide the best support in the shortest time possible. As a Nanoscribe customer, you will receive the benefits of state-of-the-art hardware matched with exceptional customer service.

The team comprises members with a diverse range of skills and broad knowledge of chemistry, materials, engineering, electronics and different applications.

Our engineers have extensive experience with Nanoscribe 3D printers and are well equipped to offer specialist advice or troubleshooting tips. The working language is typically English, but we also speak German, French, Spanish, Italian, Romanian, Mandarin and Cantonese.

Holger Fischer

Dr. Holger Fischer

Head of Service & Production
Gerhard Balthasar

Gerhard Balthasar

Group Leader Service

Andrew Dalebrook

Dr. Andrew Dalebrook

Field Engineer
Aaron Kobler

Dr. Aaron Kobler

Application Specialist

Fabian Kohler

Fabian Kohler

Service Manager
Johannes Konrad

Johannes Konrad

Service Manager Asia Pacific

Beatrice Sartini

Beatrice Sartini

Application Specialist
Orlando Torres

Orlando Torres

Field Engineer

Alexandru Tudor

Dr. Alexandru Tudor

Field Engineer
Yufang Zhu

Yufang Zhu

Field Service Engineer

Support


Wir bieten weltweiten Kundensupport und -service mit mehr als 10 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich 3D-Druck auf der Mikrometerskala. Unsere Standorte in Stutensee (Deutschland) und Shanghai (China) ermöglichen uns, schnell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zu reagieren. Ihre Anfragen werden von unserem Serviceteam beantwortet. Zehn technische Experten mit multidisziplinärem Hintergrund in den Bereichen Ingenieur- und Naturwissenschaften stehen hierfür bereit.

Kundensupport und Dienstleistungen


Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Reparatur weltweit

Unser Serviceteam nimmt Ihren neuen Nanoscribe-3D-Drucker bei Ihnen in Betrieb. Vorab prüfen wir gerne mit Ihnen gemeinsam, ob Betriebsinfrastruktur und -umgebung für optimale Druckergebnisse geeignet sind. Während der Inbetriebnahme wird das System sorgfältig kalibriert, justiert und getestet, um sicherzustellen, dass alle Spezifikationen erfüllt werden. Darüber hinaus helfen theoretische und praktische Trainings den Nutzern, sich mit der Hardware, Software und den Workflows vertraut zu machen.

Wir bieten weltweit Wartung für Ihren 3D-Drucker an, damit konsistente Druckergebnisse und eine lange Lebensdauer sicherstellt sind. Im Bedarfsfall reparieren wir Ihren 3D-Drucker und machen ihn fit für den regulären Betrieb.


Allgemeine und spezifische Trainingseinheiten

Unser Ziel ist es, neues Personal in kurzer Zeit auf das Niveau von erfahrenen Nanoscribe-Nutzern zu bringen. Sie erhalten allgemeine Schulungen mit umfassendem Betriebswissen über den 3D-Drucker oder Sie nehmen an fortgeschrittenen Schulungen teil, die speziell auf unsere 3D Microfabrication Solution Sets zugeschnitten sind. Sowohl Trainings vor Ort als auch Support per Remote-Verbindung sind möglich.


NanoGuide - Umfangreiche Online-Wissensdatenbank

Als Nanoscribe-Nutzer ist NanoGuide Ihr 24/7-Support-Portal mit den neuesten Informationen zum Thema 3D-Druck auf der Mikrometerskala. Sie finden hier detaillierte Informationen und Anleitungen zu Nanoscribe-Hardware, Software, Fotolacken und Druckverfahren. Hier geht es zum NanoGuide.

Wenn Sie eine Frage haben, die NanoGuide nicht beantworten kann, senden Sie eine Supportanfrage an unser Serviceteam, direkt in NanoGuide.


support-phone_dt.jpg


Anwender-Support

Unsere Experten sind gerne bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Designkonzepte in anspruchsvolle Produkte behilflich. Applikations-Spezialisten unterstützen Sie per Fernzugriff oder vor Ort und erstellen individuelle Druckrezepte. Profitieren Sie von unserer anwendungsspezifischen Unterstützung und sparen Sie wertvolle Zeit, insbesondere beim Drucken anspruchsvoller Strukturen.


Wartungsverträge

Verlängerte Wartungsverträge sind eine empfohlene Ergänzung zu allen wichtigen Investitionen. Regelmäßige, vorbeugende Wartung stellt sicher, dass Ihr Nanoscribe 3D-Drucker auch in Zukunft optimal funktioniert und beschleunigt Diagnose und Service. Die Wartung vor Ort umfasst in der Regel eine optische Justage, Hardwarekalibrierung, Reinigung und Software-Updates. Besuche können bei Bedarf oder im Rahmen langfristiger Wartungsverträge vereinbart werden.


Garantieverträge

Garantieverlängerungen decken alle Kosten für Ersatzteile, Reparaturservice und Reisen ab. Verlängerte Garantien werden nach Ablauf der Standardgarantie von 12 Monaten ab Inbetriebnahme wirksam. Sie stellen damit sicher, dass Sie so schnell wie möglich wieder einsatzbereit sind. Sichern Sie Ihre Investition mit einem langfristigen Garantievertrag und erhalten Sie rechtzeitig und zuverlässig die Dienstleistungen, die Ihr Drucker benötigt.


Upgrade Services

Ältere Photonic Professional-Systeme können auf die neuesten Hardwareversionen aufgerüstet oder mit einem neuen Solution Set erweitert werden. Nach der Installation werden Nutzer geschult, um die neuen Funktionen unmittelbar anwenden zu können.


Umzugsdienste

Unser Umzugsservice umfasst die Demontage, Verpackung und Vorbereitung Ihres 3D-Druckers für den Transport von einem Labor, einer Stadt oder sogar einem Land zum anderen. Am neuen Standort werden Aufbau, vollständige Systemüberprüfung und -justierung durchgeführt, bei Bedarf mit optionalen Trainings.


Serviceteam

Das Nanoscribe-Serviceteam will Ihnen den bestmöglichen Support in kürzester Zeit bieten. Als Nanoscribe-Kunde erhalten Sie die Vorteile modernster Hardware in Verbindung mit hervorragendem Kundenservice. Unser Team besteht aus Fachleuten mit unterschiedlichen fachlichen Schwerpunkten und fundiertem Wissen in den Bereichen Chemie, Werkstoffe, Ingenieurwesen, Elektronik und vielfältigen Applikationen.

Unsere Ingenieure verfügen über umfangreiche Erfahrung mit Nanoscribe-3D-Druckern und sind bestens gerüstet, um fachkundige Beratung oder Tipps zur Problemlösung zu geben. Die Arbeitssprache ist Englisch, aber wir sprechen auch Deutsch, Französisch, Spanisch, Italienisch, Rumänisch, Mandarin und Kantonesisch.

Holger Fischer

Dr. Holger Fischer

Head of Operations
Gerhard Balthasar

Gerhard Balthasar

Group Leader Service

Andrew Dalebrook

Dr. Andrew Dalebrook

Field Service Engineer
Aaron Kobler

Dr. Aaron Kobler

Application Specialist Customer Support

Fabian Kohler

Fabian Kohler

Service Manager EMEA & America
Johannes Konrad

Johannes Konrad

Service Manager Asia Pacific

Beatrice Sartini

Beatrice Sartini

Application Specialist Customer Support
Orlando Torres

Orlando Torres

Field Service Engineer

Alexandru Tudor

Dr. Alexandru Tudor

Field Service Engineer
Yufang Zhu

Yufang Zhu

Field Service Engineer